Members

WISCONSIN REAL ESTATE MARKETING EXCHANGORS
DIRECTORY – OCTOBER 2015

MEMBERS

Joe Apollo
Joe Apollo Realty
1096C Quinlin Dr. #6
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Office: 262-­424-­6722
Fax: 262‐922‐4235
Cell: 262‐424-‐6722
jappollo@wi.rr.com

Mark Balistierri
MJB Realty Co
10909 W. Bluemound Rd. 3rd floor
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Office: 414‐531-7996
Fax: 1-866-559-7996
Cell: 414‐531‐7996
mbalistierri@yahoo.com

William Berland
Homestead Realty Inc
8405 W Lisbon Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53223
Office: 414‐461‐4040
Fax: 414‐461‐9568
Cell: 414‐559‐6011
berlandbill@gmail.com

Warren Bloomfield
Brookdale Realty Inc.
N103 W14898 Windsong Cir. E
Germantown, WI 53022
Office: 262-­‐415-­‐5078
Fax: 262-­‐415-­‐5092
Cell: 414-­‐254-­‐6151
brookdalerealty@sbcglobal.net

Steve Bodenschatz
Pinewood Realty Inc.
15437 County Road B
Hayward, WI 54843
Office: 715-­‐638-­‐2345
Fax: 715-­‐934-­‐2223
Cell:  715-699-7002
sbodie@cheqnet.net

Bill Bodner
Bodner Property Management
11514 N. Port Washington Rd #1
Mequon, WI 53092
Office: 262-­‐241-­‐9101
Fax: 262-­‐241-­‐9087
bill@bodnerproperties.com

Robert Boucher
Abundant Realty
9070 N Range Line Rd
River Hills, WI 53217
Office: 414-­‐228-­‐8371
Fax: 414-­‐228-­‐8350
Cell: 414-­‐315-­‐8360
Rboucher1@wi.rr.com

Steve Boysa
Basco Development
201 Air Park Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
Office: 920-­‐261-­‐9570
Fax: 920-­‐261-­‐9580
Cell: 414-­‐795-­‐4506
rdion@bascodevelopment.com

Steve Chandler
Encore Brokerage
PO Box 363
Wales, WI 53183
Office: 262-­‐966-­‐1921
Fax: 262-­‐966-­‐0233
Cell: 262-­‐719-­‐6080
steve@encorewisconsin.com

Nick Dentice
Bradley Realty/Denco Windows
W164N11897 Fond Du Lac Ave
Germantown, WI 53022
Office: 414-305-0189
Fax:  262-293-9154
Cell:  414-305-0189
dencowindows@yahoo.com

Nick Didier
ReMax United
W63 N647 Washington Ave
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Office: 262-­‐375-­‐0400
Fax: 262-­‐376-­‐4141
Cell: 262-­‐894-­‐8998
nickdidier@remax.net

­Ted Dragotta
Midwest R.E. Exchange
657 S. 72nd St
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Office: 414-­‐350-­‐8255
Fax: 414-­‐456-­‐0883
Cell:414-­‐350-­‐8255
midwestre@yahoo.com

John Dyke
Encore R.E. Brokerage
PO Box 774
Merton, WI 53056
Office: 262-­‐366-­‐2526
Fax: 262-­‐966-­‐0233
Cell: 262-­‐366-­‐2526
john@encorewisconsin.com

Gary Eake
G. Earl Real Estate, Inc.
947 Trillion Trail
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: 920-426-0417
Fax: 920-426-3442
Cell: 920-420-1304
email:ge@gebroker.com

Kurt Egan
Dean Realty Group,Inc
1667 Capital Ave #D
Madison, WI 53705
Office:  608-310-3504
Fax:  608-310-3501
Cell:  414-510-8728
kurt@deanrealtygroup.net

Andrew Elliott
Elliott Property Management
10701 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI 53227
Office: 541-5040
Fax:  414-541-6560
Cell:  414-517-6889
andrewc.elliott28@yahoo.com

John Elliott
Elliott Realty
10701 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI 53227
Office: 414-­‐541-­‐5040
Fax: 414-­‐541-­‐6560
Cell: 414-­‐491-­‐8673
johnelliottrealty@yahoo.com

Bernie Gallas
Bernie Gallas Real Estate
PO Box 170738
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Office: 414-­‐791-­‐2290
Cell: 414-­‐791-­‐2290
Bgallas1@wi.rr.com

Ron Gaura
Ronald Gaura Real Estate
13000 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Office: 262-­‐789-­‐1886
Fax: 262-­‐789-­‐1898
Cell: 262-­‐719-­‐9726
rgaura@att.net

Chuck Gibson
Gibson Realty
PO Box 75
Plymouth, WI53073
Office: 920-­‐892-­‐2716
Fax: 866-­‐561-­‐5785
cgibson@gibsonrealty.com

Larry Gillis
Gillis & Company
17100 W Bluemound Rd Ste 101
Brookfield, WI 53005
Office: 262-­‐781-­‐4300
Fax: 262-­‐781-­‐6396
Cell: 262-­‐391-­‐5462
llgillis@gillisco.com

Graig Goldman
ReMax Lakeside
1200 E Capitol Dr
#210 Milwaukee, WI 53211
Office: 414-­‐788-­‐0449
Fax: 414-­‐961-­‐0880
Cell: 414-­‐788-­‐0449
ggoldman@remax.net

Jerry Gonzalez
Attorney at Law
225 East Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: 414-­‐277-­‐8500
Fax: 414-­‐277-­‐8521
Jerry_gonzalez@gshllp.com

Bill Griffiths
Inter Design Investments
3815 N. Brookfield Rd #104
Brookfield, WI 53045
Office: 414-­‐522-0622
Fax: 262-786-5049
Cell: 414-­‐522-0552
wgriffiths@wi.rr.com

Duane Hendrickson
Duane Hendrickson Realtor
520 University Ave
Madison, WI 53703
Office: 608-­‐257-­‐4221
Fax: 608-­‐257-­‐2909
duane@duanehendrickson.com

Jean Henning
ReMax Realty 100
10303 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Office: 414-­‐384-­‐1000
Fax: 1-866-678-4020
Cell: 414-­‐305-­‐1835
jean@jeansellsmilwaukee.com

Michael Henry
Vera Residential R.E./Prop.Mngmnt
5734 W Lisbon Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Office: 414-219-9082
Fax: 414-751-5159
Cell: 414-617-1740
mhenr353@gmail.com

Lew Herro
The Herro Co., Inc.
6001 W. Capitol Dr. Ste # 200
Milwaukee, WI 53216
Office:  262-573-5398
Fax:  262-377-9700
Cell:  262-573-5398
lewherro2070@aol.com

Jim Heyden
Investment Real Estate, Inc.
PO Box 44
Brookfield, WI 53008
Office:  262-628-4949
Fax:  262-628-8282
Cell:  414-975-6999
investrees@aol.com

Paul Kaczrowski
Prestige Realty
2436 Glendale Ave
Ste106
Green Bay, WI 54313
Office: 920-­‐497-­‐5005
Fax: 920-­‐497-­‐4722
Cell: 920-­‐660-­‐6493
pk@prestigerealtywi.com

JD Kincaid
Epic Real Estate Group
108 N Main Street
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Office:  262-949-1298
Fax:  920-397-3400
Cell:  262-949-1298
jd@epic-real.com

Jim Knodl
Jim Knodl Realty
18575 Lola Drive
Brookfield, WI 53045
Office: 262-­‐781-­‐6823
jknodl@gmail.com

Ken Krawczyk
KSK Services Inc
W250 N4962 William Dr.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Office: 262-­‐691-­‐3663
Fax: 866-­‐365-­‐0575
Cell: 414-­‐940-­‐8899
ksk@wi.rr.com

Mike Kwiatkowski
Coldwell Banker Residential Brkage
20350 Watertower Blvd
Brookfield, WI 53045
Office: 262-­‐780-­‐5500
Fax: 781-609-4040
Cell: 414-­‐207-­‐2938
mike.k@cbexchange.com

Craig Landre
First Weber R.E.
17345 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
Office: 262-­‐782-­‐3110
Fax: 262-­‐797-­‐7158
Cell: 414-­‐899-­‐4150
clandre@firstweber.com

Michael Landre
First Weber R.E.
17345 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
Office: 262-­‐782-­‐3110
Fax: 262-­‐797-­‐7158
Cell: 262-391-9980
landre.michael@gmail.com

Don Lomax
Don Lomax & Assoc Realty
PO Box 232
Wales, WI 53183
Office: 414-254-4057
Fax: 877-549-0707
Cell: 414-­‐254-­‐4057
don@building-envelope.net

Aleta Meyer Howden
Imperial Investments, Inc.
W398 N8740 Amber Ln
Ixonia, WI 53036
Office: 920-­‐619-­‐8644
Fax: 920-­‐474-­‐4167
Cell: 920-­‐619-­‐8644
ameyer13@wi.rr.com

John Milella
WCI Realty
N6730 Laural Rd
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Office: 262-­‐894-­‐7121
Cell: 262-­‐894-­‐7121
johnmilella@elknet.net

Steve Mills
Bear Realty
4011 80th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142
Office: 262-­‐842-­‐0477
Fax: 262-­‐697-­‐1660
Cell: 262-­‐308-­‐8477
steve@bearrealty.com

Leon Pachowitz
Pachowitz Realty
8626 W Greenfield Ave
SteB-­‐300
West Allis, WI 53214
Office: 414-­‐607-­‐1000
Fax: 414-­‐607-­‐1001
Cell: 414-­‐852-­‐1100
lpachowitz@ameritech.net

Dave Redlin
Redco Properties LLC
PO Box 20602
Milwaukee, WI 53220
Office: 414-­‐327-­‐4828
Fax: 414-­‐327-­‐4824
Cell: 414-­‐405-­‐4434
redcoman@aol.com

Mark Rohde
Liberty Investment Realty
11801 W Silver Spring Dr #111
Milwaukee, WI 53225
Office: 414-­‐527-­‐9144
Fax: 262-­‐527-­‐9143
Cell: 414-­‐333-­‐1068
markrohde@markrohde.com

Roy Scholtka
Coldwell Banker Homesale Realty
2200 N Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Office: 414-­‐443-­‐5600
Fax: 414-­‐543-­‐4592
Cell: 414-­‐235-­‐0763
roy@homesalerealty.com

Paul Schultz
Evolution Gaming Inc.
12714 W Hampton Ave
Butler, WI 53007
Office:  414-322-0206
Cell:  414-322-0206
info@evo-game.com

Kent Shy
Kent B Shy Real Estate
800 Circle Dr.
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Office: 414-­‐322-3257
Fax: 414-­‐755-0831
Cell: 414-­‐322-­‐3257
Email: kshyone@yahoo.com

Bob Spindell
Prospect Realty Business Brokers
1626 N Prospect Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: 414-­‐276-­‐0214
Fax: 414-­‐276-­‐3582
Cell: 414-­‐276-­‐6331
Email: spindell@gottesmen-company.com

Rande Sponholz
Imperial Investments, Inc.
4160 N. 126th St.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Office/Cell:  414-573-2080

Russ Stewart
Stewart Realty Inc
1800 Kensington Dr. #211
Waukesha, WI 53188
Office: 414-881-9334
Cell: 414-­‐881-­‐9334
Email: russel.stewart.1@gmail.com

Wayne Wegenke
Menomonee Falls Elderly, LLC
13020 W. Mill Creek Trail
New Berlin, WI 53146
Office: 414-­‐975-­‐1819
Fax: 414-­‐427-­‐6108
Cell: 414-­‐975-­‐1819
wwegenke@hotmail.com

John White J.R.
White & Assoc
N54 W35830 Hill Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Office: 414-­‐640-­‐6666
Fax: 262-­‐560-­‐1763
Cell: 414-­‐640-­‐6666
Jrw738@iwon.com

Kenny Wick
Range Line Realty
2753 Sandra Lane
Waukesha, WI 53188
Office: 414-­‐350-­‐7755
Cell: 414-­‐350-­‐7755
Kenwick49@aol.com

John Widule
John Widule Co
PO Box 108
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Office: 414-­‐241-­‐9050
Cell: 414-­‐241-­‐9050
johncriston@yahoo.com

Jim Wiechmann
Wiechmann Realty
2769 N Summit Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Office: 414-­‐961-­‐2002
Fax: 414-­‐961-­‐7787
Cell: 414-­‐254-­‐0463
jameswiechmann@yahoo.com

Jon Wojciechowski
Owner/Broker
521 Westover Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Office: 262-­‐560-­‐9770
Fax: 262-­‐560-9776
Cell: 262-­‐719-­‐2656
jon@premierpropertiesltd.com